​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Press office contacts​​​​

​Corporate Communications Department of X5 Retail Group N.V. ​

Tel.: +7 (495) 662-88-88

E-mail: pressa@x5.ru​

Denis Kusnetsov 

Head of PR ​

Denis.Kuznetsov@x5.ru

Tatiana Khaustova

Senior Manager

Tatiana.Khaustova@x5.ru​



​​​​Artem Falchev 

manager 

Artem.Falchev@x5.ru​

Polina Gritsenko

manager 

Polina.Gritsenko@x5.ru

Irina Plotnikova

manager

Ira.Plotnikova@x5.ru​​​

 ​
contact

Send us your feedback